ncnc-header-trans1
join_us_on_facebook

NCNCContact Us

President
Pam Jackson | board@ncnc.org

Vice President
Laura Gallagher | vp@ncnc.org

Corresponding Secretary
Lynne Baker | board@ncnc.org

Recording Secretary
Patti Sondgroth | board@ncnc.org

Treasurer
Patrick Benshoof | treasurer@ncnc.org

Directors
Cathy Sayre | board@ncnc.org
Kathy Bracisco| board@ncnc.org
Pam Rubio | board@ncnc.org

Chairperson
Lynne Baker | NewfAbby@ncnc.org

Webmaster
Theodore Hanson | webmaster@ncnc.org

Rescue Chair
June Gibson | rescue@ncnc.org

Education Chair
Lynne Baker | education@ncnc.org

Working Dog Chair
Patti Sondgroth | workingdog@ncnc.org

Recognition Chair
Summer Goodwin| recognition@ncnc.org

Sunshine Chair
Connie Andronico | sunshine@ncnc.org

Membership
Kathy Bracisco | membership@ncnc.org

NewfsPaper Editor
Jen Larsen | newfspaper@ncnc.org

nca-america-logo11
facebook-ncnc
akc_s_sm_wrgb_sm
MEMBER'S AREA

BUTTON TO MEMBERS AREA

ncnc-login-logo © The Newfoundland Club Of Northern California